The 16th Annual Conference of First Women Bank Ltd. was held on Monday at the Hotel Pearl Continental Karachi

August 30, 2005

The 16th Annual Conference of First Women Bank Ltd. was held on Monday at the Hotel Pearl Continental Karachi. The conference was chaired by Ms. Zarine Aziz President and Chairperson of the Bank. The conference was attended by the Senior Executives, Divisional Heads, Regional Heads and Branch Managers. Ms. Zarine Aziz President on this occasion awarded the management and staff for their outstanding performance in the year 2004.

Ms. Rukhsana Javed of Main Boulevard Lahore was awarded Best Corporate Branch and Ms. Shafiqa Kkhawaja Manager Al-Amin Branch Rawalpindi received the Runners-up award of this category. Ms. Azra Aijaz Manager Mall Branch Lahore was awarded Best Branch Award-Medium size; Ms. Zainab of Bahawalpur Branch, Ms. Shahida Memon of Gulshan-e-Iqbal Branch and Ms. Zakia Sultana were awarded the Best Small size Branch award. Best Deposit Mix Branch Award went to Defence Branch Lahore. Ms. Riffat Hussain Manager Defence received the award. Sialkot Branch was awarded the Best Branch in Foreign Exchange. Ms. Sabiha Zafar Manager received the award. Best Branch Manager award was given to Ms. Azra Aijaz of Mall Branch Lahore.

Mr. Kamran Sani, Ms. Jeanne Ahmed and Ms. Rukhsana Javed were declared Executive of the year.

Young Leader Awards were given to Ms. Shaheen Zamir, Ms. Zahida Begum, Ms. Samina Saleem, Ms. Naheed Nazli, Ms.Zahida Channa, Mr. Suhail Aamir, Ms. Zarina Sial, Ms. Seema Moulvi, Ms. Atika Khan, Ms. Tehmina Rasheed, Ms. Uzma Wadood, Ms. Aneela Saeed, Ms. Riffat Javed and Ms. Irum Javaid. Most supportive staff award were given to Ms. Shazia Hussain, Ms. Noreen Akhtar and Mr. Rashid Mansoor.

Best Officer awards were given to Ms. Ghazala Perveen, Ms. Yasmeen Rizvi and Ms. Farhana Mahjabeen.

Certificate of Excellence were awarded to Ms. Afshan Anjum, Ms. Tazeen Ahmed, Ms. Monira Hamid, Mr. Ferozeali Hussaini, Major (R) Shamshad, Ms. Ammara Sikandar, Ms. Hina Ambreen, Ms. Lubna Shaheen, Ms. Suraiya Masood, Ms. Sadaf Rafiq, Ms.Nuzhat Zehra, Ms. Jennifer Pinhio, Ms. Fouzia Nusrat, Ms. Farhana Zafar and Mr. Noman Rasheed.

Site last updated June 21, 2019 @ 10:05 am